# Team W-L-T Played? Playoff seed#
7 Rite Place II 1-7-0 W,W  
8 Wing Zone 2-6-0 ---  
9 The Getaway 8-0-0 L  
10 Brushwork Painting 4-4-0 L  
11 Ned Kellys 3-5-0 L,L  
12 Cool Daddy’s 6-2-0 L,L  
last known records

DATE TIME HOME - AWAY SITE SCORE
Wed, April 28 7:00 PM Rite Place II - Wing Zone Green Isle W 14-6
Wed, May 5 7:00 PM Wing Zone - Ned Kellys Green Isle L 1-4
Wed, May 12 7:00 PM Cool Daddy’s - Wing Zone Green Isle L 10-8
Wed, May 19 7:00 PM Brushwork Painting - Wing Zone Green Isle L 13-3
Wed, May 26 7:00 PM Wing Zone - The Getaway Langlade L 4-17
Wed, June 2 9:00 PM Wing Zone - Rite Place II Green Isle W 9-8
Wed, June 9 7:00 PM Ned Kellys - Wing Zone Green Isle L 10-0
Wed, June 16 7:00 PM Wing Zone - Cool Daddy’s Green Isle L 4-11
Wed, June 23 7:00 PM Wing Zone - Brushwork Painting Langlade  
Wed, June 30 8:00 PM Bruskwork Painting   Wing Zone Green Isle  
             
 
Double Elimination Tournament at season end
Wed, July 7 --- PM TBD - TBD TBD  
Wed, July 14 --- PM TBD - TBD TBD  
Wed, July 21 --- PM TBD - TBD TBD  


Full League scores